I’ll be there for you…

Hoy mi serie favorita de la vida cumple 20 años y estos serían mis momentos favoritos:

  • Viva las Gaygas!
  • I share my pudding with you, man!
  • Gum would be perfection
  • Pivot! Pivot! Pivot!
  • DANGER!
  • Ah, salmon skin roll.
  • I found you in my bed, how’d you end up there? You are a mystery, little black curly hair.
  • Suzy? Can I call you Suzy?
  • Chandler’s a girl!
  • LIFT… and slide.
  • OH.MY.GOD.
  • The Routine.
  • You look beautiful too… dad.
  • Hurrican Gloria didn’t break the porch swing, Monica did!
  • Is that my arse?
  • “Do you have a problem with me?” “I don’t know. Do I? DO I?” “I think you do”
  • “We can’t do it again” “Why not” “BECAUSE IT’S WEIRD!”
  • Fat Monica dancing.
  • That’s ridiculous, Rachel. We were all babies once.
  • He’s so pretty I want to cry.
  • YOU, YOU, YOU… YOU THREW MY SANDWICH AWAY? MY SANDWICH? MY SANDWICH?
  • “You know the song, sing along!” “Iiiih iiiih iiiih!”
  • They don’t know that we know they know we know.
  • I’m a pretty little girl.
  • GET OFF MY SISTER!
  • Your little Harmonica is hammered!
  • Can that report be any later?
  • Big Fat Goalie!
  • HE’S A TRANSPONSTER!

 

Leave a Reply

